Please wait...
tagging people on facebook
How to Tag People on Facebook?
February 10, 2016
Tagging Someone In Facebook Post
How to Tag Someone in Facebook?
February 15, 2016

How To Delete All Dms On Twitter

delete all dms on twitter

Dms are known as direct messages that you can send to people on Twitter. Direct messages are actually instant messages that only you and your recipient will be able to see. This means that all of these messages are private for you and the intended receiver or receivers only. Now, when you have a message that you don’t want in your inbox anymore, naturally you will want to delete it. The problem is not many people know how to delete all dms on twitter. This article will give you a step by step process on how to delete all dms on twitter that you don’t want to keep anymore.

First, click on the “Messages” option which can be found on the upper left corner of your Twitter page. When you click on it, you will see all the messages in your inbox. Choose the conversation that you want to delete and click on it. Hover your mouse over to the “…” icon on the top right corner and click on it. There is an option there that will allow you to delete the entire conversation. When you click on the “Delete” option, Twitter will confirm if you really want to delete the conversation. If you are still thinking twice, then you can click on the “Cancel” button to return to your Inbox. If your decision is final, then you can click on the “Delete” button and the entire conversation will be erased. You may also delete messages individually by hovering your mouse to the side of the message. There is a small trash can icon that will appear. Click on the icon and the message will be erased.

Comments are closed.